A Fresh Perspective

Who We Are

The Noo-Kayet Investments Board of Directors is made up of both  Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribal members as well as non-members. The Directors have diverse backgrounds and skill sets which allow for various view points and perspectives. The Board of Directors have the responsibility of setting the direction and strategy for Noo-Kayet Investments along with the fiduciary oversight of all Enterprises.

Board of Directors

Misty Ives

Board Chair

Mark Jarboe

Vice Chair

Alicia Fulton


Richard Baze


Kelly Sullivan


Amber Caldera

PGST Chairperson

Matthew Ives

PGST Council Person

Executive Leadership Team

Eric Croft

Interim CEO

Contact us

Scroll to Top